Administration

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Stanley N. Ihekweazu Professor/Chair/Dean ECSC 303 803-536-7132 sihekwea@scsu.edu

Faculty in Nuclear Engineering

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Musa Danjaji Professor/APC* ECSC 340 803-516-4591 mbdanjaji@scsu.edu
Dr. Kenneth Okafor Associate Professor ECSC 341 803-536-4758 kokafor@scsu.edu
Dr. Zaijing Sun Assistant Professor ECSC 342 803-536-7924 zsun@scsu.edu
Dr. Zheng Chang Adjunct Professor ECSC 344 803-536-8856 zchang@scsu.edu

* Academic Program Coordinator

Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
April Hutton-Moorer Program Coordinator II ECSC 301 803-516-4923 ahutton@scsu.edu
Ketrina O’Cain Fiscal Technician I ECSC 344 803-533-3696 kocain@scsu.edu
Janice Guinyard Administrative Specialist II ECSC 355 803-536-7117  jguinyard@scsu.edu
top